Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee Chairs / Contacts
Share |


Mr. Tom
Bednar

President/Director
of Development

St. Francis
Parents Organization
Committee Chairs / Contacts

SFHS Parent Organization Committee Chairs 2012-2013
TitleNameEmail AddressHome
President: Linda Griffithgriffithfamily4340@sbcglobal.net630-548-2043
Vice President :Annette Humescacmhumes@me.com 630-845-2516
Treasurer : Cathy Parisijcparisi@comcast.net630-213-8953
Secretary: Jane Malaksjmalak@comcast.net630-837-8304
Members at Large:Colette Amechecameche@wowway.com630-357-3747
Tina Jagielotina.jagielo@yahoo.com630-584-0415
Kirsten Kaltenmarkhondok2@aol.com630-584-9458
Lisa Dohertylisadoherty@ameritech.net630-845-1687
Chairpersons:
Ensuring our Future AuctionFrank Pecorafpec58@sbcglobal.net630-942-1244
Concession CoordinatorMeg Murphymegbillmurphy@aol.com630-717-7767
DatabaseRuth Walshrmw1588@comcast.net630-372-6742
DirectoryColette Amechecameche@wowway.com630-357-3747
Faculty & Staff AppreciationCathy Parisijcparisi@comcast.net630-690-0523
Amy Lozinaklozinak@comcast.net630-946-6927
Linda Griffithgriffithfamily4340@sbcglobal.net630-548-2043
Jennifer Kinzlermoosek9@aol.com630-545-9739
Fashion ShowAnna Bucaro abucaro@sbcglobal.net 630-372-2221
Julie Robackjroback27@sbcglobal.net630-213-8509
HospitalityKim FrenchKim.French@sublung.com630-784-1445
Maureen MilanoMaureenmilano@aol.com 630-357-7661
Paula Paolellajim1paula1@aol.com630-924-1004
Peg OlofsonMolof17@aol.com630-894-8631
Market DayKathy Reindeaukdjdj1@aol.com630-546-5634
Parish Rep CoordLinda Griffithgriffithfamily4340@sbcglobal.net630-548-2043
Senior CelebrationJill Bolinbolinsix@aol.com630-849-8608
Alicia Napolialicianap@wowway.com630-517-8493
Colette Amechecameche@wowway.com630-357-3747
Lori McCloudlorimcloud@comcast.net630-736-7503
Spartan WearKathi Capobiancojkcapo@sbcglobal.net630-293-1317
Kelly Millerkelly@luvthename.com630-293-8826
Lori McLoudlorimcloud@comcast.net630-736-7503
Spirit & Pride Golf OutingDan Donatiddonati@sterserv.com630-548-1012
Uniform ResaleTami Martintami.bosch@gmail.com630-307-0722


Development Office Staff
Mr. Tom Bednar
- President
630-668-5800 Ext. 1102tbednar@sfhsnet.org
Mr. Matt Abernathy '03
- International Student Program
Director/Development Associate
630-668-5800 Ext. 1140mabernathy@sfhsnet.org
Ms. Michelle Kalfas
- Assistant to the President,
Alumni & Public Relations,
ESOL Tutor
630-668-5800 Ext. 1144mkalfas@sfhsnet.org
Mr. Greg Purnell
- Development Officer,
Director of Annual Fund
630-668-5800 Ext. 1125gpurnell@sfhsnet.org
Mr. James Quinn
- Donor Information Manager
630-668-5800 Ext. 1115jquinn@sfhsnet.org
Mrs. Debbie Quirk
- Coordinator of Special Events
630-668-5800 Ext. 1143dquirk@sfhsnet.org
Mr. Dan Tuskey
- Director of Recruiting
630-668-5800 Ext. 1120dtuskey@sfhsnet.org

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy